Call us! (309) 343-7141

2014 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Observed

Main St. Office at 21 E. Main St.
Galesburg

Henderson St. Office at 1230 N. Henderson St. 
and Centre Office at 1865 N. Henderson St. Galesburg
Peoria Office at 4900 N. Glen Park Place
Peoria
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1 Closed Closed Closed
Martin Luther
King Jr. Day
Monday. Jan. 20 Open Open Open
President's Day Monday, Feb. 17 Closed Henderson - Open
Centre - Closed
Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 18 Open Open Open
Memorial Day Monday, May 26 Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1 Closed Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 13 Open Open Open
Veteran's Day Tuesday, Nov. 11 Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 27 Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Wed., Dec. 24 Close at noon Close at noon Close at noon
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 25 Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday, Dec. 31 Close at 3:00 pm Close at 3:00 pm Close at 3:00 pm